Contact

 


President: Massimo Setzu
email: artdir@abusimbelexpo.org

External Relations: Mara Noveni
email: m.noveni@abusimbelexpo.org


Director of arts and literature : Carlo Savini
email: c.savini@abusimbelexpo.org


Direttore of restoration and archeology: Maged Gayed
email: m.gayed@abusimbelexpo.org


Director of the European project area: Fabio Lopez
email: f.lopez@abusimbelexpo.org


Director of the events in North America : Joseph Zaccaria
emal: j.zaccaria@abusimbelexpo.org


 

World Wide Artists Gallery Association

Head Office :
Via del Crocifisso, 2
00047 Marino - Rome


Tel.: +39-335.64.58.835
Fax: 178.277.62.69

email:
info@abusimbelexpo.org
Press Office: press@abusimbelexpo.org